Insert body text here ...

Hayling Anglican Churches

St Andrew's, St Mary's, St Peter's

 

HAC-medium-colour church_group_2 facebook_icon_115744

Hayling Anglicans

twitter

@haylinganglican

Christmas Season

St Andrew's

 

 

 

Sunday 10 December

11 am - Nativity service

 

Saturday 16 December

2.30 to 4 pm - Tea and Carols

for the over-60s

(admission free but

you need to get a ticket

from Age Concern or

Audrey Durrell)

 

Tuesday 19 December

7 pm - Carols by Candlelight

 

Sunday 24 December

There will be no morning service

 

4 pm - Crib Service

 

8 pm - Christmas Eucharist

 

Monday 25 December

(Christmas Day)

Baptist-led

service at 10.30 am

St Mary's

 

 

Saturday 16 December

2 pm - Nativity workshop

and service

 

Sunday 24 December

10.30 am - lay-led carol service

 

5 pm - Crib Service

 

11.30 pm - Midnight Mass

 

Monday 25 December

8 am - Said Holy Communion

 

10.30 am - Holy Communion

St Peter's

 

 

Sunday 10 December

9.15 am - Nativity service

 

Sunday 17 December

6.30 pm - Carols by Candlelight

 

Sunday 24 December

There will be no morning service

 

3 pm - Crib Service

 

11.30 pm - Midnight Mass

 

Monday 25 December

9.15 am - Holy Communion

Bells004 Bells004 christmas_candle christmas_candle candle_holly_1 candle_holly_1

 

Carols in the Village

Thursday 14 December

7 pm, Northney Village Hall

 

Carol Singing in Care Homes

Saturday 9 December, 5 pm

Alton House

37 St Leonard Avenue

 

Tuesday 12 December, 2.30 pm

The Wedge

8 Park Road

 

Monday 18 December, 2 pm

St Leonard's Rest Home

 

Tuesday 19 December, 2 pm

Oakview

 

Tuesday 19 December, 6 pm

Maple Court

 

Wednesday 20 December, 2 pm

Blossom House

 

Wassail Evening

Saturday 16 December

6.30 to 8 pm, Jenny Gaffin's Vicarage,

34 Church Road:

in aid of the Bishop's Appeal

for the Homeless:

tickets £5 (to include

a glass of mulled wine and a mince pie)

from Pauline, tel. 023 9311 3011